Home      Download free music


This page contains Volume 1 of Selections from the Baha'i Writings set to music by Paul Parrish. Volume 1 was first released in 1985.

All are free to download.
Creative Commons License
Selections from the Baha'i Writings is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.
This means the songs are free to download and share. You are also free to remix them as long as you credit Paul as the source.
Instructions for Downloading
To download a track, right click on your mouse and depending on your browser, select either "save link as" or "save target as". The full album can be downloaded at the bottom as a zip file.
Selections from the Baha'i Writings Volume I by Paul Parrish
Download by right clicking
1. O God Guide me
2. Marry O people
3. Forgive me O Lord
4. Thy Name is my healing
5. Remover of difficulties
6. Thou art my lamp
7. Joyful tidings of light
8. Death a messenger of joy
 9. Tinge thy hair with thy blood
 10. For everything a sign
 11. Blessed is the spot
 12. Bed of heedlessness
 13. Out of the wastes of nothingness
 14. Immensity of space
 15. With the hands of loving kindness
 16. Hindered from loving
 17. I have breathed within thee
 18. Ye are the trees of my garden
 19. Love Me
 20. With the hands of power
    Download full album >>>>
    Download full album as zip file  >>>