Home      Paul Parrish Volume 3
This page contains Selections from the Baha'i Writings Volume III (En Español).
Creative Commons License
Selections from the Baha'i Writings is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.
This means the songs are free to download and share. You are also free to remix them as long as you credit Paul as the source.
Instructions for Downloading
To download a track, right click on your mouse and depending on your browser, select either "save link as" or "save target as". The full album can be downloaded at the bottom as a zip file.
Selections from the Baha'i Writings Volume III (En Español) by Paul Parrish
Download by right clicking
1. O Dios Guiame
2. Rompe Las Cadenas
3. Tu Corazon es Mi Morada
4. Pajaro Incauto
5.  Tu eres Mi Dominio
6. Haz de Tu Belleza
7. Amame
8. Un Ala Rota
9. Contentate Conmigo
10. Tu eres Mi Lampara
11. Bendito es el Sitio
download complete album >>>
               as a zip file >>> download complete album